LOVE IS ALL AROUND


Where love is,
distances, borders and differences don‘t plays any role …
Dearest behold…
The distances have gone
I am here, here, here and here …
Beyound all borders and encumbrances
I am here, here, here and here …
I am the secret You can never hide
I am the gesture You can never forget
Why are You surprized at these vibrations?
I am the sound of Your heart
Listen, if You can, by the rhythms of Your heart
I am here, here, here and here …
Beyound all borders and encumbrances
here I am…
I and only I am now in Your thoughts
I am in all Your questions and Your answers
I occopy all Your dreams
I am in the radiance of Your sight
You can see me wherever Your vision goes
I am here, here, here and here …
Dearest behold …
The distances have gone
I am here, here, here and here …
Beyound all borders and encumbrances
I am here, here, here and here …
 
by :
veer zaara

Leave a Reply

