kak cuply’s wedding


Sunday April 2, 20112, it’s the umpteenth time, I attend my mate’ wedding.

From Sentul with Ichsan, we two persons came to that place by riding motocycle to Kelapa Dua Depok.

The travel took approximately 75 minutes. There were attending also Gontorian Kaskuser–Hamdan,Angga,Bang Ipul & Lesly,Bang Ipank & wife, Oka–giving congratulation to kak Sufi as bride.

I always think that we as human being need to continue our offspring, that the reason why some people do marriage. And maybe it’s the third time i attend wedding party with my own invitation. Wondering about my time when it’ll come, I always ask–when is my turn ? I’m sure that question doesn’t come only to me, but also to every single person before they off virginity. 



I’m not in a hurry about that time, because i’m sure that God has plan for me (I mean : a good couple)🙂



Leave a Reply

